There is Morning Prayer each Wednesday at 8.30am.
There is a Communion Service each Thursday at 9.30am.
There is a service of meditation and reflection each Wednesday at 12.35pm until 12.55pm

Sunday 13th January  Baptism of Christ

10.30am  Holy Communion

4.00pm  All Age Worship

Sunday 20th January  Third Sunday of Epiphany

10.30 am Holy Communion

Sunday 27th January  Fourth Sunday of Epiphany

10.30 am Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd February The presentation of Christ in the Temple

                                        (Candlemas) Fifth Sunday before Lent

10.30 am Holy Communion

Sunday 10th February  The Fourth Sunday before Lent

10.30 am Holy Communion

4.00 pm  All Age Worship

Sunday 17th February  The Third Sunday before Lent

10.30 am  Holy Communion

Sunday 24th February  The Second Sunday before Lent

10.30 am Holy Communion

Wednesday 27th February  The Licensing of Canon Caroline

Sunday 3rd March  The Sunday next before Lent

10.30 am  Holy Communion

Tuesday 5th March  Shrove Tuesday

Wednesday 6th March  Ash Wednesday

Sunday 10th March  The First Sunday of Lent

10.30 am  Holy Communion

4.00 pm  All Age Worship

Sunday 17th March  The Second Sunday of Lent

10.30 am  Holy Communion

Sunday 24th March  The Third Sunday of Lent

10.30 am  Holy Communion

Sunday 31st March  Mothering Sunday  the Fourth Sunday of Lent

10.30 am  Holy Communion

Sunday 7th April  The Fifth Sunday of Lent

                                 Passiontide Begins

10.30 am  Holy Communion

Sunday 14th April  Palm Sunday

10.30 am  Holy Communion

4.00 pm  All age Worship

Thursday 18th April  Maundy Thursday

Friday 19th April  Good Friday

Sunday 21st April  Easter Day

10.30 am  Easter Day