There is Morning Prayer each Wednesday at 8.30am

There is a Communion Service each Thursday at 9.30am

There is a service of meditation and reflection each Wednesday at 12.35pm until 12.55pm

 

Sunday 17th December  3rd Sunday of Advent

10.30am  Holy Communion with the Archbishop

Friday 22nd December  Carol Service with the Weighton Waytes

7.30pm

Sunday 24th December  Christmas Eve

10.30am  Holy Communion

3.00pm & 5,00pm  Christingle Services

11.30pm  Midnight Communion

Monday 25th December  Christmas Day

10.30am  Holy Communion

Sunday 31st December New Year’s Eve

10.30am  Holy Communion

Saturday 6th January

7.30pm  Holy Communion

Sunday 7th January  First Sunday of Epiphany

10.30am  Holy Communion

 

Sunday 5th November  4th Sunday before Advent

10.30am  Holy Communion

4.00 pm  Memorial Service

Sunday 12th November  Remembrance Sunday

10.30am  Market Weighton Remembrance Service with the British Legion and Parade

Saturday 18th November  

York Minster Licensing of David Millican as Reader

Sunday 19th November  2nd Sunday before Advent

10.30am  Holy Communion

Sunday 26th  November  Christ the King

10.30am  Family Service with Baptisms

Sunday 3rd December  First Sunday of Advent

10.30am  Holy Communion

Sunday 10th December  2nd Sunday of Advent

10.30am  Holy Communion

                  

 

<stro